Practical services

 

Packages available in the Valley

 

Valley news

Monday, December 14, 2020

Vidéos corporatives

Apprenez à connaitre nos commerçant en visionnant leur vidéo !
All news »

Rss
 

Events calendar

 

Information billboard

 

Tickets

 

Directions & Maps

 




Practical services


Having easy and quick access to services that we need every day makes any stay all the more pleasant. What are your needs? Check the list of services available in the Saint-Sauveur Valley.


IGA Extra Saint-Sauveur   




Coordinates

Company :IGA Extra Saint-Sauveur
Address :130 chemin du Lac Millette
Saint-Sauveur
J0R 1R6
Contact :Stéphanie Jasmin
Phone 1:450-227-2141
 
 
Get directions
 



HOLIDAYS SCHEDULE

Friday, December 20 > 7 am to 10 pm
Saturday, December 21 > 7 am to 10 pm
Sunday, December 22 > 7 am to 10 pm


Monday, December 23 > 7 am to 10 pm
Tuesday, December 24 > 7 am to 6 pm
Wednesday, December 25 > 10 am to 6 pm
Thursday, December 26 > 10 am to 10 pm
Friday, December 27 > 7 am to 10 pm
Saturday, December 28 > 7 am to 10 pm
Sunday, December 29 > 7 am to 10 pm


Monday, December 30 > 7 am to 10 pm
Tuesday, December 31 > 07 am to 6 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 > 10 am to 6 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 > 10 am to 10 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 > 7 am to 10 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 > 7 am to 7 pm




Services







Bookmarks: